Cauliflower Popcorn

This super easy recipe is such a hit, when I have the time and energy to spend an hour on just a snack! I  cut up a head of cauliflower into little florets, and then toss with olive oil and spread out on a pan. Sprinkle it with sea salt and bake for an hour at 425, tossing every fifteen minutes. My only complaint is that a head of cauliflower popcorn doesn’t go far between Raina and I! And the recipe doesn’t double well. I think too much steam in the oven, so nothing crisps. I can’t wait to get a little toaster oven!

Leave a Reply

