Toasted Sesame Ginger Salmon

Yummy! Tonight I made How Sweet Eat’s Toasted Sesame Ginger Salmon. I fortunately already had salmon stocked in the refrigerator, so I only had to pick up a new jar of ginger from the store. Josh and his mom raved about the flavor, which surprised me because I thought the flavor was so faint! It was good though, I am just a salt fiend, and I have few remaining taste buds. LOL

The only change I made in this recipe was to replace brown sugar with honey 1:1.

Leave a Reply

